top of page

15 Red Counties Friday, DHHR County Alert Map

Today’s West Virginia Department of Health and Human Resources county alert map reports 15 counties in the red category. Red zone counties include Logan and Boone.

Orange counties include Mingo, Wayne, Wyoming and 26 other counties.

Five counties are gold including Lincoln and McDowell.

Four counties are yellow.

Tucker and Summers counties are the only green county.

W.Va. has administered 183,390 doses of the first round of vaccine. As of 10 o’clock this morning, 59,047 residents have received both rounds of shots.



Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page