top of page

15 W.Va. Counties Remain Red Today

According to the color-coded map released this morning by the West Virginia

Department of Health and Human Resources, 15 counties remain in the restrictive red zone. Red counties include Boone, Mingo and Wayne counties.

Thirty counties are orange including Logan, Lincoln, Wayne and Wyoming.

Seven counties are gold including McDowell.

Lewis and Mercer counties are yellow.

Tucker County is still the only green county.



Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page