top of page

No Red Counties In W.Va.

According to the WV Department of Health and Human Resources, no W.Va. counties are in the red as of 10 o’clock Wednesday morning.

Eight counties are in the orange.

Those counties are Boone, Logan, Mingo, Wayne, Kanawha, Fayette, Putnam, and Monongalia.

bottom of page