WVU Men's Basketball Nonconference Schedule 2021-2022


West Virginia University Men’s Basketball Nonconference Schedule was released Thursday, June third.


2021-22 WVU Men’s Basketball Nonconference Schedule

Tuesday Nov. 9 Oakland Morgantown

Friday Nov. 12 Pitt Morgantown

Thursday Nov. 18 Shriners Children’s Charleston Classic Charleston, S.C.

Friday Nov. 19 Shriners Children’s Charleston Classic Charleston, S.C.

Sunday Nov. 21 Shriners Children’s Charleston Classic Charleston, S.C.

Friday Nov. 26 Eastern Kentucky Morgantown

Tuesday Nov. 30 Bellarmine Morgantown

Saturday Dec. 4 Radford Morgantown

Wednesday Dec. 8 Connecticut ^ Morgantown

Sunday Dec. 12 Kent State Morgantown

Saturday Dec. 18 UAB & Birmingham, Ala.

Wednesday Dec. 22 Youngstown State Morgantown

Saturday Jan. 29 Big 12/SEC Challenge TBD

17 views

Recent Posts

See All