top of page

Logan Is Orange & Surrounding Counties Red, WV DHHR County Alert Map

Boone, Lincoln, Mingo and Wayne counties are red according to the latest county alert map published by the West Virginia Department of Health and Human Resources Tuesday.

A total of 18 counties are in the red zone. Red indicates the most severe community spread of coronavirus.

The second most severe color is orange. Twenty-five counties are orange including Logan and Wyoming

Four counties are gold.

Two counties are yellow and six counties are green

bottom of page