top of page

Most W.Va. Counties Turn Red On DHHR Map

33 West Virginia counties were listed as red on the state’s color-coded COVID-19 county alert system map on Tuesday.

That includes Logan, Mingo, Lincoln, Wayne and Boone County.

Wyoming County is orange.

McDowell County is gold.

bottom of page